Donnie Crenshaw
Executive Director
dcrenshaw@childrenarepeopletn.org

Sam B. Rickman
Chairman
rick8470@bellsouth.net

Jeremiah Bennett
Vice Chairman
jbennett@volstatebank.com

Judy Jones
Secretary
jones2657@bellsouth.net

Betty Reynolds
Affiliate Broker, Coldwell Banker
reynoldb@realtracs.com

Nancy K. Corley
Corley, Henard, Lyle, Levy, and Langford, PLC
nkc.tdnsh@hotmail.com

Ann Martin
Community Volunteer
Amartin96312@yahoo.com

William Lamberth
TN State Representative
william.lamberth@gmail.com

John Pellegrin
Attorney at Law
johnpellegrin@bellsouth.net

Marilee Thomson
State Farm Insurance Agency
Marilee.thomson@gmail.com

Todd Johnson
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Todd.johnson@edwardjones.com

Robin Teal, Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
alexteal@comcast.net